R E P R E S E N T A T I O N


U S  / U K

Missy Galanida / Executive Producer
Isaac Rice / Executive Producer
missy@houndcontent.com | 323.426.9225
isaac@houndcontent.com

Jen Herrera / Agent
jen@lasbandas.tv | 323.899.1559

Andy Roberts / Agent
andy@lasbandas.tv | +44 (0) 7435 130275


F R A N C E

Maximilien Rivolet / Executive Producer
maximilien@obvious.tv | +33 6 20 56 74 12


E A S T E R N   E U R O P E  /  A S I A  /  M I D D L E   E A S T

all@goeast.tv


S O U T H E A S T   A S I A  /  J A P A N 

Jimmy Singh / Executive Producer
jimmy@filmelements.net | +62 858 1159 9919



DIRECT
nick@nicholaslam.com