US MUSIC VIDEOS / COMMERCIALS
Isaac Rice / isaac@houndcontent.com
Missy Galanida / missy@houndcontent.com

+1 323 426 9225
www.houndcontent.com

MUSIC VIDEO REP
Jen Herrera / jen@lasbandas.tv
+1 323 899 1559

www.lasbandas.tv​​​​​​



FRANCE MUSIC VIDEOS / COMMERCIALS

Maximilien Rivolet / maximilien@fury-paris.tv
Martin Revol / martin@fury-paris.tv
+33 (0) 1 84 25 15 48

www.fury-paris.tv



​​UK MUSIC VIDEOS

Andy Roberts / andy@lasbandas.tv
+44 (0) 7435 130 275

www.lasbandas.tv



DIRECT
nick@nicholaslam.com