U S  / U K   R E P R E S E N T A T I O N

Missy Galanida / Executive Producer
Isaac Rice / Executive Producer
missy@houndcontent.com | 323.426.9225
isaac@houndcontent.com

Jen Herrera / Agent
jen@lasbandas.tv | 323.899.1559

Andy Roberts / Agent
andy@lasbandas.tv | +44 (0) 7435 130275


F R A N C E   R E P R E S E N T A T I O N

Maximilien Rivolet / Executive Producer
maximilien@obvious.tv | +33 6 20 56 74 12


A S I A   R E P R E S E N T A T I O N

Jimmy Singh / Executive Producer
jimmy@filmelements.net | +62 858 1159 9919




DIRECT
nick@nicholaslam.com