- US - 
MUSIC VIDEO REP
Jen Herrera / jen@lasbandas.tv
+1 323 899 1559
www.lasbandas.tv​​​​​​​
MUSIC VIDEOS / COMMERCIALS
HOUND CONTENT
Isaac Rice / EP / isaac@houndcontent.com
Missy Galanida / EP / missy@houndcontent.com
+1 323 426 9225
www.houndcontent.com
TV PROMOS 
NUCONTEXT
Angela Guice / EP / angela.guice@nucontext.com
+1 323 836 0102
www.nucontext.com
​​​​- UK -
MUSIC VIDEO REP
Andy Roberts / andy@lasbandas.tv
+44 (0) 7435 130 275
www.lasbandas.tv
​​​​- FR -
MUSIC VIDEOS / COMMERCIALS
FURY
Maximilien Rivolet / EP / maximilien@fury-paris.tv
Martin Revol / EP / martin@fury-paris.tv
+33 (0) 1 84 25 15 48
www.fury-paris.tv

EVERYTHING ELSE!
nick@nicholaslam.com