- US - 
MUSIC VIDEO REP
Jen Herrera / jen@lasbandas.tv
+1 323 899 1559
www.lasbandas.tv
MUSIC VIDEOS / COMMERCIALS
ANTHEM FILMS
DJay Brawner / djay@anthemfilms.com
Blake Greenbaum / blake@anthemfilms.com
+1 323 600 3425
www.anthemfilms.com
TV PROMOS 
NUCONTEXT
Angela Guice / angela.guice@nucontext.com
+1 323 836 0102
www.nucontext.com
​​​​- UK -
MUSIC VIDEO REP
Andy Roberts / andy@lasbandas.tv
+44 (0) 7435 130 275
www.lasbandas.tv
​​​​- FRANCE -
MUSIC VIDEOS / COMMERCIALS
FURY
Maximilien Rivolet maximilien@fury-paris.tv
Martin Revol martin@fury-paris.tv
+33 (0) 1 84 25 15 48
www.fury-paris.tv

ALL OTHER INQUIRIES
nick@nicholaslam.com